Cookies on Tom Raffield

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the Tom Raffield website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


The Log Book

A Butterfly for Thonet

A Butterfly for Thonet

Working with a furniture dynasty.

Read on...

Monday 30 March, 2015

Gary Moger

Gary Moger

Photogrpaher, surfer, friend.

Read on...

Friday 27 March, 2015

Wood & Concrete

Wood & Concrete

the beauty of mixed materials

Read on...

Wednesday 25 March, 2015

Bedruthan Hotel

Bedruthan Hotel

A sea view escape in stunning North Cornwall

Read on...

Wednesday 18 March, 2015

FREE SHIPPING TO EUROPE

FREE SHIPPING TO EUROPE

Changes to our delivery charges. Free UK & EU shipping now available.

Read on...

Friday 13 March, 2015

Level Lifestyle

Level Lifestyle

Living close to nature in an eco shepherd's hut

Read on...

Thursday 12 March, 2015

House in Hampstead

House in Hampstead

A beautiful home featuring Tom Raffield's wooden lighting designs

Read on...

Monday 09 March, 2015

GREAT Festival of Creativity

GREAT Festival of Creativity

Read on...

Friday 06 March, 2015

Seasalt Clothing

Seasalt Clothing

Designed in Cornwall for people everywhere.

Read on...

Monday 02 March, 2015

Living in the trees

Living in the trees

Dreaming of treetop dwelling

Read on...

Friday 27 February, 2015

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23