Cookies on Tom Raffield

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the Tom Raffield website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


The Log Book

MERRY CHRISTMAS

MERRY CHRISTMAS

Read on...

Thursday 18 December, 2014

A Raffield Adventure

A Raffield Adventure

Read on...

Thursday 11 December, 2014

Christmas Orders

Christmas Orders

Details for placing orders before Christmas

Read on...

Wednesday 10 December, 2014

Santas Bike Fundraiser

Santas Bike Fundraiser

The Raffield's spot some Santas on a trip to devon

Read on...

Monday 08 December, 2014

New Showroom Now Open

New Showroom Now Open

Visit us in the Tom Raffield woodland

Read on...

Tuesday 02 December, 2014

Tom Raffield Festive Offers

Tom Raffield Festive Offers

Read on...

Friday 28 November, 2014

Celtic & Co

Celtic & Co

The home of sustainable, all natural, British sheepskin.

Read on...

Thursday 27 November, 2014

Tom Raffield #LiveInLevis

Tom Raffield #LiveInLevis

An Instagram campaign featuring Tom Raffield, shot by Tom Bunning

Read on...

Monday 24 November, 2014

Tom Raffield Product Release

Tom Raffield Product Release

New to the Tom Raffield Lighting and Furniture Collection

Read on...

Friday 21 November, 2014

Any Resemblance

Any Resemblance

A short film featuring Tom Raffield

Read on...

Thursday 13 November, 2014

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21