Cookies on Tom Raffield

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the Tom Raffield website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


The Log Book

A walk to work...

A walk to work...

... taking inspiration from the natural landscape of Cornwall.

Read on...

Friday 17 April, 2015

Elle Decoration May 2015 - The Outdoors Issue

Elle Decoration May 2015 - The Outdoors Issue

A feature on British woodsmen and their craft

Read on...

Wednesday 15 April, 2015

Introducing Jo & Co Home

Introducing Jo & Co Home

A stylish coastal home interiors store.

Read on...

Tuesday 14 April, 2015

New Products | Spring 2015

New Products | Spring 2015

Beautiful, yet functional furniture and lighting made in Cornwall

Read on...

Thursday 09 April, 2015

A Butterfly for Thonet

A Butterfly for Thonet

Working with a furniture dynasty.

Read on...

Monday 30 March, 2015

Gary Moger

Gary Moger

Photogrpaher, surfer, friend.

Read on...

Friday 27 March, 2015

Wood & Concrete

Wood & Concrete

the beauty of mixed materials

Read on...

Wednesday 25 March, 2015

Bedruthan Hotel

Bedruthan Hotel

A sea view escape in stunning North Cornwall

Read on...

Wednesday 18 March, 2015

FREE SHIPPING TO EUROPE

FREE SHIPPING TO EUROPE

Changes to our delivery charges. Free UK & EU shipping now available.

Read on...

Friday 13 March, 2015

Level Lifestyle

Level Lifestyle

Living close to nature in an eco shepherd's hut

Read on...

Thursday 12 March, 2015

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24