Cookies on

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to recieve all cookies on the website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.


The Log Book

RHS Chelsea Gift Bag

RHS Chelsea Gift Bag

Friday 16 May, 2014

Win this beautiful tote bag full of Cornish treats

Read on...

Mindful Mapping

Mindful Mapping

Friday 09 May, 2014

With a brain brimful of ideas for the Chelsea Flower Show, Danie takes a short break to explore Neuroknitting.

Read on...

Chelsea Flower Show & May Design Series 2014

Chelsea Flower Show & May Design Series 2014

Thursday 01 May, 2014

Your invitation to Chelsea Flower Show and May Design Series 2014

Read on...

The Green Room 2014 Round Up - Milan Design Week

The Green Room 2014 Round Up - Milan Design Week

Friday 25 April, 2014

Some of our favourite designs featured at EDIT by Designjunction

Read on...

Ethical Couture

Ethical Couture

Monday 14 April, 2014

Max Mara team up with Saluzzo Yarns to introduce a sustainable clothing range.

Read on...

Bespoke Beings

Bespoke Beings

Friday 11 April, 2014

A Giant Cage Light

Read on...

Tom Raffield at The RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2014

Tom Raffield at The RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2014

Tuesday 08 April, 2014

Come and see Tom Raffield at the Chelsea Flower Show in May

Read on...

'The Green Room' supported by UKTI - designjunction, Milan 9-13 April 2014

'The Green Room' supported by UKTI - designjunction, Milan 9-13 April 2014

Thursday 03 April, 2014

An eco-inspired design show opens for the first time in Milan. Promoting sustainable design and British businesses.

Read on...

Small Spaces

Small Spaces

Wednesday 02 April, 2014

A series of spaces that are small but perfectly formed

Read on...

The Challenger's Almanac

The Challenger's Almanac

Friday 28 March, 2014

An alternative business guide.

Read on...